Latest Products http://www.palsurgicals.net Latest Products 17-03-10 en-us http://www.palsurgicals.net Binocular Loupe http://www.palsurgicals.net/binocular-loupe.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Binocular Loupe with high precision optics that assures clean and sharp images. The lightweight of our Headband Binocular Loupe make it more convenient to wear. Ishihara Color Test Book http://www.palsurgicals.net/ishihara-color-test-book.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high performing Ishihara Color Test Book that is highly recognized in the global market. Our Ishihara Color Blindness Test charts are perfect for testing the color deficiency. Every single color test plate of our Ishihara Color Blindness Test charts is precisely printed to measure accurately. Dental Autoclave http://www.palsurgicals.net/dental-autoclave.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the chief dental sterilizers manufacturers in India. Our Dental Autoclave is a bench type vertical autoclave perfect for all clinics. Easy to operate, our Dental Autoclave Sterilizer is fully automatic. Hospital Wear http://www.palsurgicals.net/hospital-wear.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precisely designed Hospital Wear that mainly includes abdominal drape, arm sleeves, apron, gloves and so on. We are well reckoned as one of the dominant Hospital Uniform Manufacturers and Exporters based in India. ECG Machine http://www.palsurgicals.net/ecg-machine.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high performance ECG Machine that is a 2K ECG machine. Our Electrocardiogram Machine is a convenient one-touch electrocardiogram machine that is in huge demand in the national and international markets. Aluminium Autoclave http://www.palsurgicals.net/aluminium-autoclave.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high efficiency Aluminium Autoclave that is highly appreciated for superior quality and fine finishing. Our Portable Aluminium Autoclave is manufactured from the high quality aluminum as per the national and international quality standards. Dental Chair http://www.palsurgicals.net/dental-chair.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the leading Dental Chair manufacturers and Exporters based in India. Our Medical Dental Chair, an electrically operated is available with a main unit set, comfortable patient chair and a dentist stool. Otoscope http://www.palsurgicals.net/otoscope.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 2.5v Otoscope that is highly appreciated in the national and international medical sector. Physician Otoscope offered by us is available with metal head with pin contact fitting and mat finishes. Hospital Furniture http://www.palsurgicals.net/hospital-furniture.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of highly durable Hospital Room Furniture that is highly acknowledged in the national and international markets. We have carved a niche as the most predominant Hospital Furniture Manufacturer and one of the supreme Exporters of the same. Hospital Holloware http://www.palsurgicals.net/hospital-holloware.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high efficiency Hospital Holloware that is manufactured from the premium stainless steel. Our Stainless Steel Hospital Holloware is widely used for the storing and sterilizing purposes of various types of dressing. Laboratory Equipment http://www.palsurgicals.net/laboratory-equipment.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of a qualified team and well established infrastructural base, we offer high quality Scientific Laboratory Equipment. Our Medical Laboratory Equipment is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Plastic Labware http://www.palsurgicals.net/plastic-labware.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of premium Plastic Labware that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Our Disposable Plastic Labware is manufactured from the optimum quality plastic to assure high durability and reliability. Binocular Research Microscope http://www.palsurgicals.net/binocular-research-microscope.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Binocular Research Microscope that is perfect for the research and development purposes in various medical fields. Our Scientific Binocular Research Microscope is highly appreciated for optimum magnification property. Rotary Microtome http://www.palsurgicals.net/rotary-microtome.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rotary Microtome is a precisely designed sectioning equipment perfect for accurate sectioning of tissues up to 1 micron thickness. Advanced Rotary Microtome offered by us is available with feed indicator that is operated by advanced 'CAM DRIVE SYSTEM'. Operating Microscope http://www.palsurgicals.net/operating-microscope.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Operating Microscope is in compliance with national and international quality standards. Our Surgical Operating Microscope is highly appreciated for high illumination and magnification power. Rehabilitation Aids http://www.palsurgicals.net/rehabilitation-aids.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high quality Rehabilitation Aids that mainly includes finger cot, kneecap, adjustable tripod etc. We are well reckoned as one of the major Customized Rehabilitation Aids Manufacturers and exporters based in India. Suction Apparatus http://www.palsurgicals.net/suction-apparatus.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Suction Apparatus that offers high vacuum and flow through high quality suction pumps. Portable Suction Apparatus offered by us is available with timers that display the accurate time. Operation Theatre Lights http://www.palsurgicals.net/operation-theatre-lights.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of high performing Operation Theatre Lights that is widely appreciated in the markets. We are well reckoned as one of the overruling Ceiling Operation Theatre Lights Manufacturers and exporters based in India. Aneroid Sphygmomanometer http://www.palsurgicals.net/aneroid-sphygmomanometer.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our in-depth expertise, we manufacture and export Aneroid Sphygmomanometer (Dial Type) from India. These Aneroid Sphygmomanometers fulfill the demands of various industries that include cardiovascular/thoracic, Orthopedic, Plastic Surgery, Dermal, Neurosurgical and many more. Artificial Silicon Resuscitators http://www.palsurgicals.net/artificial-silicon-resuscitators.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our portfolio of Artificial Silicon Resuscitators also includes Silicon Resuscitators, which is a breathing system used for resuscitation by forcing oxygen into the lungs of a person who has undergone asphyxia or arrest of respiration. Adult Weighing Scale http://www.palsurgicals.net/adult-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring weight has become exceptionally easy with our classic Adult Weighing Scale. We offer Weighing Scales such as Bathroom Scale, Digital Scale and Baby Weighing Scale from India. Laryngoscope Blades http://www.palsurgicals.net/laryngoscope-blades.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers and Exporters of Laryngoscope Blades in India. These are widely used in different surgical process. Our laryngoscope blade is used to have a clear view inside the larynx (vocal cord). We offer the complete set of blades with our laryngoscope sets. They are made to meet the requirement of different surgical parameters. Needle & Syringe Destroyer http://www.palsurgicals.net/needle-syringe-destroyer.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization offers high quality Needle & Syringe Destroyer that is extensively used for destroying used syringes and needles. Used needles are to be particularly placed at its inserting point of this appliance and then these are further cut into small pieces. Shortwave Diathermy Equipment http://www.palsurgicals.net/shortwave-diathermy-equipment.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of heavy duty Shortwave Diathermy Equipment-500 that is mounted on castors for its free movement. Stethoscopes http://www.palsurgicals.net/stethoscopes.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stethoscopes are made from aluminum alloy & high grade Stainless Steel with single lumen tube (Latex Free) with a high acoustic sound diaphragm. Baby Incubator http://www.palsurgicals.net/baby-incubator.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Baby Incubator in India. The dimensions of our Baby Incubator are approximately 110 x 50 x 150 cm. our Baby Incubator weighs nearly 70 Kg (approx.)