Latest Products https://www.palsurgicals.net Latest Products Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:03:18 +0530 en-us https://www.palsurgicals.net Binocular Loupe https://www.palsurgicals.net/binocular-loupe.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/binocular-loupe.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Binocular Loupe with high precision optics that assures clean and sharp images. The lightweight of our Headband Binocular Loupe make it more convenient to wear. Ishihara Color Test Book https://www.palsurgicals.net/ishihara-color-test-book.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/ishihara-color-test-book.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high performing Ishihara Color Test Book that is highly recognized in the global market. Our Ishihara Color Blindness Test charts are perfect for testing the color deficiency. Every single color test plate of our Ishihara Color Blindness Test charts is precisely printed to measure accurately. Dental Autoclave https://www.palsurgicals.net/dental-autoclave.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/dental-autoclave.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the chief dental sterilizers manufacturers in India. Our Dental Autoclave is a bench type vertical autoclave perfect for all clinics. Easy to operate, our Dental Autoclave Sterilizer is fully automatic. Hospital Wear https://www.palsurgicals.net/hospital-wear.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/hospital-wear.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precisely designed Hospital Wear that mainly includes abdominal drape, arm sleeves, apron, gloves and so on. We are well reckoned as one of the dominant Hospital Uniform Manufacturers and Exporters based in India. ECG Machine https://www.palsurgicals.net/ecg-machine.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/ecg-machine.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high performance ECG Machine that is a 2K ECG machine. Our Electrocardiogram Machine is a convenient one-touch electrocardiogram machine that is in huge demand in the national and international markets. Aluminium Autoclave https://www.palsurgicals.net/aluminium-autoclave.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/aluminium-autoclave.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high efficiency Aluminium Autoclave that is highly appreciated for superior quality and fine finishing. Our Portable Aluminium Autoclave is manufactured from the high quality aluminum as per the national and international quality standards. Dental Chair https://www.palsurgicals.net/dental-chair.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/dental-chair.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the leading Dental Chair manufacturers and Exporters based in India. Our Medical Dental Chair, an electrically operated is available with a main unit set, comfortable patient chair and a dentist stool. Otoscope https://www.palsurgicals.net/otoscope.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/otoscope.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 2.5v Otoscope that is highly appreciated in the national and international medical sector. Physician Otoscope offered by us is available with metal head with pin contact fitting and mat finishes. Plastic Labware https://www.palsurgicals.net/plastic-labware.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/plastic-labware.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of premium Plastic Labware that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Our Disposable Plastic Labware is manufactured from the optimum quality plastic to assure high durability and reliability. Binocular Research Microscope https://www.palsurgicals.net/binocular-research-microscope.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/binocular-research-microscope.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Binocular Research Microscope that is perfect for the research and development purposes in various medical fields. Our Scientific Binocular Research Microscope is highly appreciated for optimum magnification property. Operating Microscope https://www.palsurgicals.net/operating-microscope.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/operating-microscope.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Operating Microscope is in compliance with national and international quality standards. Our Surgical Operating Microscope is highly appreciated for high illumination and magnification power. Rehabilitation Aids https://www.palsurgicals.net/rehabilitation-aids.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/rehabilitation-aids.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high quality Rehabilitation Aids that mainly includes finger cot, kneecap, adjustable tripod etc. We are well reckoned as one of the major Customized Rehabilitation Aids Manufacturers and exporters based in India. Suction Apparatus https://www.palsurgicals.net/suction-apparatus.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/suction-apparatus.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Suction Apparatus that offers high vacuum and flow through high quality suction pumps. Portable Suction Apparatus offered by us is available with timers that display the accurate time. Aneroid Sphygmomanometer https://www.palsurgicals.net/aneroid-sphygmomanometer.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/aneroid-sphygmomanometer.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our in-depth expertise, we manufacture and export Aneroid Sphygmomanometer (Dial Type) from India. These Aneroid Sphygmomanometers fulfill the demands of various industries that include cardiovascular/thoracic, Orthopedic, Plastic Surgery, Dermal, Neurosurgical and many more. Artificial Silicon Resuscitators https://www.palsurgicals.net/artificial-silicon-resuscitators.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/artificial-silicon-resuscitators.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Description: Ambu bag is a hand-held device commonly used to provide positive pressure ventilation to patients who are not breathing or not breathing adequately. Also Available in Pediatric, infant.Specification (Adult Size) : CPR Bag - Capacity 1500 ml Reservoir Bag - Capacity 2600 ml Translucent Face Mask - Size # 4 Respiratory Tube - Length 2 meters Latex Free This high quality bag valve mask is autoclavable and is made out of pure silicon and is absolutely latex free Adult Weighing Scale https://www.palsurgicals.net/adult-weighing-scale.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/adult-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring weight has become exceptionally easy with our classic Adult Weighing Scale. We offer Weighing Scales such as Bathroom Scale, Digital Scale and Baby Weighing Scale from India. Manufactured from India, Adult Weighing Scale is widely exported in the markets of USA, Germany, Mauritius, South Africa, Australia, UAE, Kuwait, Malawi, Nepal, Bhutan, Kenya, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe, Qatar, and Madagascar. Needle & Syringe Destroyer https://www.palsurgicals.net/needle-syringe-destroyer.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/needle-syringe-destroyer.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization offers high quality Needle & Syringe Destroyer that is extensively used for destroying used syringes and needles. Used needles are to be particularly placed at its inserting point of this appliance and then these are further cut into small pieces. Shortwave Diathermy Equipment https://www.palsurgicals.net/shortwave-diathermy-equipment.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/shortwave-diathermy-equipment.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PhysiTherm-500 is a heavy duty Shortwave Diathermy Equipment mounted on Castors for its free movement. It generated high frequency waves which are used for heating the body tissues. It is mainly used to cure Rheumatoid Arthritis, Inflammatory diseases, Sinusitis, Spondylosis, Sprains & Strains etc…TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION  Power Output : 500 watts RF Operating Frequency : 27.12 MHz Wave Length : 11 meters RF Power Source : Triode Valve Fuse : 6Amp. Mains supply : 220v 50Hz Weight : 45Kg Dimensions : 870x 400x400HxWxL(mm) Stethoscopes https://www.palsurgicals.net/stethoscopes.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/stethoscopes.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stethoscopes are made from aluminum alloy & high grade Stainless Steel with single lumen tube (Latex Free) with a high acoustic sound diaphragm. Baby Incubator https://www.palsurgicals.net/baby-incubator.htm https://www.palsurgicals.net/baby-incubator.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end.   Features : The temp. controlled unit is operated by advanced micro computer technology. The three digital display indication provide the Set Temperature, Air Temperature and Skin Temperature. Two function control modes provide the clinician more flexibility while optimizing the thermal environment. In addition the skin temperature is display is larger than the set/air temperature display. The removable heater and control unit make it easy to clean and service. Full visibility & accessibility of the baby is provided by the designed of acrylic hood. A full complement of alarm provides safety convenience, with both audible and visual indicators : Probe Failure Power Failure High Temperature . Low Temperature Skin Temperature display can be converted from Cto F by push of a button. A big LCD is provided for more specific information & visualization of the heater power in different modes. The High & Low Temperature alarm setting can be adjusted according to the patient condition. Humidification is provided with the help of two watertrays provided atthe back of the unit. Three side trays provided at the bottom of the unitto keep consumables. The unit rests on fou r big castors with brakes in the front castors. Optional : Oxygen Delivery System, Electric Slow Suction, CFI Phototherapy.